Team Schnell - Successful Together

We are here 24 hours, around the clock on Sundays, on holidays, during all seasons of the year, and in any weather conditions. Our customers’ expectations are high. Keeping our promise to our customers is only possible with a strong and reliable team that has a high standard for their own work. Further training through developmental courses and seminars is, therefore, an integral part of this, as is a permanent exchange of experience and practical knowledge between our experts.

Fran­zis­ka Schnell

The Managing Director.

Through her, all things come together. She learned the family business from the bottom up. She works meticulously, responsibly, and with an eye for results. A great team and satisfied customers is what counts for her.

Thorsten Skupch

The Organizational Talent.

He works daily, filing for optimization of internal processes and workflow. He dispatches with heart and competence and stands 100% behind his services and his whole team. Helping makes him happy.

René Ulrich

The Communicator.

With his deep empathy and friendliness, he acts with prudence and concentration. Always to the point, customer inquiries are taken conscientiously and with competence by phone. He is our man at headquarters.

Daniela Mösezahl

The Department Manager.

Even in stressful situations, she always keeps a cool head. With her experience and warmth, she brings the much-needed calm and solves problems in the blink of an eye. 100% Team Schnell!

Roadside Assistant Robert

The McGyver of the Streets.

Robert has always been quick and ready to help as a volunteer firefighter. He is a true strength for our team due to his first class improvisation skills — he leaves no stone unturned onsite before getting the vehicle onto the trailer. He gets to interact directly with the customer, and he can’t imagine a better job.

Roadside Assistant Torsten

Berlin in the Blood.

He finds the very best option for the customer, even when things don’t go according to plan. He was born with gasoline running through his veins, and Torsten knows the streets of Berlin like the back of his hand. With his experience, helpfulness, and as a great colleague, he is an indispensable part of Team Schnell.

Roadside Assistant Rafael

Always On Call.

From trainee to professional, Rafael is fast, precise, and always ready. He is your man when it comes to roadside assistance. No job is too complex, no drive is too far. He is always keen and friendly when it comes to helping customers, even when things get dicey. 100% Team Schnell!

Roadside Assistant Axel

The Lord of the Crane.

Axel looks forward to the new challenges of each day and enjoys working directly with customers. As “Lord of the Crane,” Axel is not only in charge of the large apparatuses, but is also experienced in more common daily roadside assistance. In his opinion, hardly any other job could offer this kind of versatility.

Team Players Wanted!
Apply now to join as a driver or dispatcher!

Team Schnell - gemeinsam erfolgreich.

Wir sind 24h – rund um die Uhr – im Einsatz. An Sonn- und Feiertagen – zu allen Jahreszeiten und Witterungslagen. Die Erwartungshaltung unserer Kunden ist hoch. Unser Kundenversprechen einhalten funktioniert daher nur mit einem starken und zuverlässigen Team und einem hohen Anspruch an die eigene Arbeit. Fortbildung durch Schulungen und Seminare ist daher ebenso fester Bestandteil, wie ein permanenter Erfahrungsaustausch von Praxiswissen untereinander.

Franziska Schnell

Die Geschäftsführerin.

Bei Ihr laufen alle Fäden zusammen. Das Geschäft hat Sie im Familienbetrieb von der Pike auf gelernt. Sie arbeitet akribisch, verantwortungsbewusst und ergebnisorientiert. Ein tolles Team und zufriedene Kunden, das ist was für sie zählt.

Thorsten Skupch

Das Organisationstalent.

Feilt täglich an der Optimierung der internen Prozesse und der Arbeitsabläufe. Disponent mit Herz und Kompetenz. Steht 100% hinter seinen Aufgaben und dem gesamten Team. Helfen macht Ihn glücklich.

René Ulrich

Der Kommunikative.

Mit seinem hohen Einfühlungsvermögen und seiner Freundlichkeit in persona handelt er besonnen und konzentriert. Immer auf den Punkt, werden Kundenaufträge am Telefon gewissenhaft und kompetent entgegengenommen. Unser Mann in der Zentrale.

Daniela Mösezahl

Die Abteilungsleiterin.

Auch in stressigen Situationen behält Sie stets den notwendigen Überblick. Mit Ihrer Erfahrung und Herzlichkeit bringt Sie die nötige Ruhe ins Geschehen und löst Probleme im Handumdrehen. 100% Team Schnell!

Pannenhelfer Robert

Der McGyver der Strasse.

Schnell und hilfsbereit war Robert schon immer bei der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr. Eine echte Verstärkung für das Team ist er als Improvisationsprofi #1 – am Ort des Geschehens bleibt technisch nichts unversucht, bevor das Fahrzeug getrailert wird. Dazu stets der direkte Draht zum Kunden, kann er sich keinen besseren Job vorstellen.

Pannenhelfer Torsten

Berlin im Blut.

Findet immer die beste Variante für den Kunden, auch wenn es mal nicht nach Plan läuft. Geboren mit Benzin im Blut, kennt Torsten Berlins Straßen, wie seine Westentasche. Mit seiner Erfahrung, Hilfsbereitschaft und als toller Kollege, unverzichtbar im Team Schnell.

Pannenhelfer Rafael

Immer abrufbereit.

Vom Nachwuchs zum Profi. Schnell, präzise und immer auf Abruf, steht Rafael als Pannenhelfer seinen Mann. Kein Auftrag zu komplex, keine Anfahrt zu weit – stets motiviert und freundlich zum Kunden, auch wenn es mal eng wird. 100% Team Schnell!

Pannenhelfer Axel

Der Herr des Krans.

sieht jeden Tag als neue Herausforderung und schätzt den direkten Kontakt zum Kunden. Als „Herr des Krans“ bedient Axel gern die große Technik, ist aber ebenso erfahren in der täglichen Pannenhilfe am Fahrzeug. Abwechslungsreicher, kann seiner Meinung nach, kaum ein anderer Job sein.

Teamplayer gesucht!
Bewerben Sie sich jetzt z.B. als Fahrer oder Disponent!