Our Services.

Car transport

 all over europe & 

Breakdown service from Berlin

As your partner in mobility in the north of Berlin, we are your contact for any services related to ADAC. Team Schnell is your reliable and competent company when it comes to vehicle logistics. Our portfolio spans from towing services and car rental to the purchase and recycling of your vehicle. We are happy to answer your inquiries. Take advantage of our know-how!

For our customers with ADAC membership:

For our private and commercial customers:

Pick Up and Delivery Service

By axle, by tow truck, or by trailer, we will bring your vehicle by whatever your desired means to our specialist garage that’s appropriate for your needs or to any other destination. In addition, we will gladly arrange the delivery of a vehicle rental or organize your transportation.

Vehicle Delivery

Take advantage of our expertise in the delivery of vehicles in Berlin and throughout Germany.

Vehicle Security

As a partner for banks and insurance companies, we organize discrete and reliable safeguarding of vehicles in Berlin, Brandenburg, and throughout Germany.

Roadside Assistance / Towing Services / Salvage

You can trust our many years of experience and our constantly growing know-how in this area. We work successfully with insurance and assistance providers in Berlin, Brandenburg, and throughout Germany.

Vehicle Rental / Replacement Vehicles

With us, you get not only a direct and simple replacement vehicle rental appropriate to your needs, but we also organize the individual delivery of our rental cars directly to your door. Rental vehicles are a possible option after an accident or also in the event of a roadside breakdown.

Purchase of Your Vehicle — Used and Vehicles Involved in Accidents

Take advantage of our knowledge in selling vehicles both used and those that have been in an accident. Our team is available for you around the clock. Contact us, and we will gladly present to you our offer simply and at a fair price, no matter if it’s used and in great condition or if it’s had some rough turns. Vehicle de-registration from the office of registration is included.

Scrapping Your Vehicle

With our certified disposal partners, we organize the complete transfer, recycling, and in general, the scrapping of your vehicle within the conditions of your contract.

Freight Transport

We organize the transport of your vehicle from the port directly to your door, in Germany and throughout Europe. Our agile fleet works to your advantage, making sure you won’t have the long wait that often occurs with large trucks due to their capacity requirements. Because our fleet is flexible, we are significantly faster and can easily handle your individual orders.

Towing of Electric Vehicles

The recovery of electric vehicles demands special care and expertise. Our trained team boasts all of the necessary qualifications needed to recover or transport your electric vehicle.

Autotransport & Pannenhilfe Berlin

We know all about vehicle delivery!

How about we take care of delivering your vehicles to your customers? ...and with your branding. We bring your sold new and used cars to your customers' doorsteps!

Die Organisation dafür? – Übernehmen wir! Inkognito mit einem Planwagen? – Können wir! Mit einem Blumenstrauß oder Ihrem Merchandise? Organisieren wir!

We take care of the necessary hygiene measures on site so that you and your customers are safe!

Taking the next step into the future? Without any investments of your own? Completely detached from the current situation? We will gladly take over the complete car transport for your company. Because we know how to do it. We? That's Team Schnell from Berlin!

We have years of experience in vehicle delivery throughout Europe and Germany!
Our team is trained and can stand the test of time. Prudence, flexibility and reliability are in our DNA. Convince yourself of our organisational talent.

We will be happy to call you back and make you an individual offer.

Kraftfahrer gesucht!
Erzähl es bitte weiter!

Wir suchen Kraftfahrer in Vollzeit, Teilzeit oder auf Minijob Basis – m/w/d. 

War es schon immer Dein Kindheitstraum LKW zu fahren und hupst Du gern, wenn ein Kind Dir am Strassenrand winkt?

Dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig!

Unsere Leistungen.

Als Ihr Mobilitätspartner im Norden Berlins sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für jegliche Services im Rahmen der ADAC-Partnerschaft. Team Schnell ist Ihr zuverlässiges und kompetentes Unternehmen in puncto Fahrzeuglogistik. Unser Portfolio reicht von Abschleppdienst über Autovermietung bis Ankauf und Restverwertung Ihres Fahrzeugs. Gern stehen wir für Ihre Anfrage zur Verfügung. Fordern Sie uns.

Für unsere Kunden im Rahmen der ADAC-Mitgliedschaft:

Für unsere privaten und gewerblichen Kunden:

Hol- und Bringservice

Per Achse, per Abschleppwagen oder per Anhänger – Je nach Wunsch bringen wir Ihr Fahrzeug in die entsprechende Fachwerkstatt oder an jeden anderen Bestimmungsort. Zusätzlich wickeln wir für Sie gern die Mietwagen Zustellung ab oder organisieren den Transfer.

Fahrzeugauslieferung

Profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz im Bereich Auslieferung von Kraftfahrzeugen innerhalb Berlins und deutschlandweit.

Fahrzeugsicherstellung

Als Partner für Banken und Versicherungen organisieren wir diskret und zuverlässig die Sicherstellung von Fahrzeugen in Berlin, Brandenburg und deutschlandweit.

Pannenhilfe / Abschlepphilfe / Bergung

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser stetig wachsendes Know-how in diesem Bereich. Wir kooperieren erfolgreich mit Versicherungen und Assistance-Dienstleistern in Berlin, Brandenburg und deutschlandweit.

Fahrzeugvermietung / Unfallersatzfahrzeuge

Bei uns erhalten Sie nicht nur direkt und unkompliziert Ihr passendes Ersatzfahrzeug zur Miete, sondern wir organisieren auch die individuelle Zustellung unserer Mietwagen direkt vor Ihre Haustür. Anmietung als Unfallersatzfahrzeug oder auch regulär in Pannenfällen möglich.

Ankauf Ihre Fahrzeugs - Gebraucht- und Unfallwagen

Profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz im Fahrzeugankauf von Gebrauchtwagen und Unfallfahrzeugen. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Sprechen Sie uns an, gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen unser Angebot, unbürokratisch und zu einem fairen Preis, egal ob gut und gebraucht oder stark beschädigt. Fahrzeugabmeldung bei der Zulassungsstelle inklusive.

Fahrzeugverschrottung

Mit unseren zertifizierten Entsorgungspartnern, organisieren wir die komplette Verbringung, Verwertung bzw. Verschrottung des Fahrzeuges im Rahmen Ihres Auftrages.

Fracht-Transporte

Wir organisieren den Transport Ihres Fahrzeugs vom Hafen direkt bis vor Ihre Haustür, deutschland- und europaweit. Ihr Vorteil, unser flexibler Fuhrpark sorgt dafür, dass Sie keine langen Wartezeiten durch eine notwendige Auslastung großer Sattelzüge in Kauf nehmen müssen. Dadurch sind wir wesentlich schneller und können Ihren individuellen Auftrag unkomplizierter abwickeln.

Elektro-Automobile abschleppen

Das Bergen von E-Autos verlangt nach besonderer Umsicht und Fachwissen. Unser geschultes Team besitzt alle notwendigen Qualifikationen, um Ihr Elektrofahrzeug abzuschleppen bzw. zu transportieren.

Mit Fahrzeugauslieferung kennen wir uns aus!

Wie wäre es, wenn wir die Auslieferung Ihrer Fahrzeuge zu Ihren Kunden übernehmen? …und das mit Ihrem Branding. Wir bringen Ihre verkauften Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen zu Ihren Kunden bis vor die Tür!

Die Organisation dafür? – Übernehmen wir! Inkognito mit einem Planwagen? – Können wir! Mit einem Blumenstrauß oder Ihrem Merchandise? Organisieren wir!

Wir kümmern uns um die nötigen Hygienemaßnahmen vor Ort, damit Sie und Ihre Kunden sicher sind!

Den nächsten Schritt in die Zukunft machen? Ohne eigene Investitionen? Völlig losgelöst von der derzeitigen Lage? Wir übernehmen gern den kompletten Fahrzeugtransport für Ihr Unternehmen. Denn wir wissen, wie es geht. Wir? Das ist das Team Schnell aus Berlin!

Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung bei der Fahrzeugauslieferung und das europa- und deutschlandweit!
Unser Team ist geschult und kann sich sehen lassen. Umsicht, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit liegt in unserer DNA. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem Organisationstalent.

Gern rufen wir Sie zurück und unterbreiten Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.